Foto: UHH/Denstorf

Kontakt

Wissenschaftlicher Personalrat

Geschäftsstelle

Bianca Stefani
Personalrat des wissenschaftlichen Personals (ohne UKE)
Rothenbaumchaussee 17
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 42838-2923
Fax: +49 40 4273-14773

Vorstand

Dr. Marc-Olivier Hinzelin (Vorsitz)
marc.hinzelin@uni-hamburg.de
Tel: +49 40 42838 - 2520
Prof. Dr. Peter Burger (stv. Vorsitz)
peter.burger@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838 - 3662
Dr. Sarah A. Bachmann
sarah.andrea.bachmann@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838 - 6510
Dr. Andreas Busen
andreas.busen@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838-4695
Daniela Krückel
daniela.krueckel@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838-9710
Sabine Lambert
sabine.lambert@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838-4814
Karin Pauls
karin.pauls@uni-hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 42838-9702
Dr. Christoph Reisdorff
christoph.reisdorff@uni-hamburg.de
Tel: +49 40 42816 - 573